Questions I have been asked today (2)

Can Mary Berry bake a pain au chocolat?

Does Han Solo have skates?

Do you have skates, mummy?

When you die, do you start all over again?

Can Lola come for tea?

Where’s my spelling book?

Where’s my knight?

Do I have to wash my hands?

Can James Arthur bake a cake?

Do birds go to Syria for the winter?

What’s the capital of Japan?

Can I have some skates?

Is it Christmas yet?

Where’s my hat?

Do I have to wear my hat?

Is Afghanistan near Syria?

Would you be a Roman, Greek or Egyptian god?

Is Darth Vader a bad bad goody or a good good baddy?

Why do I have to wash my hands?

2 thoughts on “Questions I have been asked today (2)

What do you think?

